Posted by: HijaBella | October 11, 2008

Hello World!

Welcome, dear visitor, to my blog. Before discussing the content of this website, let me first briefly introduce myself:  I am Hijabella, a 20-year old turkish girl living in Germany.I have currently  started to study business and economics at the university. Apart from my religion Islam, the global economy and politics, I have varied interests in other topics, most notably hijab, fashion and graphic design. Several of these interests will be highlighted on this blog. So hold on!

Responses

  1. thank you very much for web site ı wish the success

  2. thanks thanks :-)))

  3. this web site a wonderfull thanks.)

  4. esra abla ben ayşe siteni çok beyendim harika bir site yapmışsın teşekkürler başarılarının devamını dilerim


Leave a Reply

Categories

