Posted by: HijaBella | May 17, 2009

SETRMS 2009 relies on FLOWERPOWER

Salam alaykoum my dear sisters out there in the wide world web,

not forgetting the 200 visitors who come and follow Hijabella on a daily basis.

Thank you so much! Love you all.

I’m so sorry that I’ve completely neglected my blog, but I’m busy with university and have a full plate of tasks.

Don’t be angry with me. Here is a new post, hope you enjoy it. 

Finally my favourite turkish “tesettur” fashion brand SETRMS has come out with its summer collection.

Screaming colors and quality pure seems to be the guide this season.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

 

Lovely pics, lovely clothes and more than that a lovely message is given:

Muslim women are associated with flowers. 

Shukraaan SETRMS, this summer you rocked again.

And what’s your opinion dear “Hijabella-follower” about SETRMS and its new collection? 

Greetz

Responses

  1. Salam alaykum sister,nice to have you back!

    These styles look beautiful, i like the last two pics the most,and the scarf from the 4th picture.

  2. Va aleykoum salam sister, thanks for your posting. Yeah, I loved the jeans jacket too…

  3. and she’s finally back ….
    we missed you esra, it’s nice to see you posting new messages again.
    I like the collections of Setrms generally and this spring summer collection is nice too but it is a bit too colorful after my fancy.
    I mean it could be a little bit more discreet.
    After all it’s nice to see different variations in the hijabi fashion scene.
    Go on with your posts and don’t let us alone ok

    missed you very much : *

  4. Salaam Aleikum,

    DO you know how to order stuff from Setre? Their website seems to be entirely in Turkish. Or do you know where I could purchase something from them on the internet?

    Thanks 🙂

  5. As Salaamu Alaikum, I would like to know where I can buy these Turkish hijabs for less than $30.00. I was in Turkey in July and fell in love with this style. I get so many compliments about these scarves however, I need more of them. I also would like to see more videos on how to wrap Turkish scarves like those that you publish.

  6. These models are all almost the same; they are nice but I won’t wear them since they are more for a picnic; I said in the other topic but I must say here that there are many more models that you can find in Iranian shops; I adore those ones more..

  7. The first one is more near to what I prefer

  8. slm. Could you pls let me know where i could purchase setrems fashions on line thanks

  9. I like the yellow look best, even though summer is over and now it’s time for fall.

  10. Salam! Your blog is awesome. Btw, i am Yna from the Philippines. 23, and like you I am a Muslim woman who loves fashion and blogging. I just started my blog last year, last July 2012 to be exact. Here’s the thing, i wanted so badly to promote my blog and at least build networks will all Muslim women who are into blogging about their fashion statements, if possible. Could you give me suggestions re it. And I will be very happy if you consider me your new friend, sister in Islam. i hope i can hear from you! Thank you 🙂
    http://ynapassionforfashion.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

